Coastal Academy Trust

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      20th Oct 2023 - 29th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      13th Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      14th Dec 2023 - 2nd Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      Staff Development Days: Friday 1st September 2023
      Friday 20th October 2023
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      9th Feb 2024 - 18th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2024 - 14th Apr 2024
    • Further Information
      Staff Development Day: Friday 9th February 2024
      Easter Weekend: Friday 29th March - Monday 1st April 2024
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      25th May 2024 - 2nd Jun 2024
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      20th Jul 2024 - 1st Sep 2024
    • Further Information
      Bank Holidays: Monday 6th May and Monday 27th May
      Staff Development Days: Friday 21st June, Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July 2024
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      4th Sep 2024
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2024 - 3rd Nov 2024
    • Last day of term
      20th Dec 2024
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2024 - 6th Jan 2025
    • Further Information
      Staff Development Days:
      Monday 2nd September 2024, Tuesday 3rd September 2024
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      7th Jan 2025
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2025 - 23rd Feb 2025
    • Last day of term
      4th Apr 2025
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      5th Apr 2025 - 21st Apr 2025
    • Further Information
      Staff Development Days:
      Monday 6th January 2025, Monday 14th February 2025
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      22nd Apr 2025
    • Half Term
      24th May 2025 - 1st Jun 2025
    • Last day of term
      18th Jul 2025
    • Further Information
      Staff Development Days:
      Friday 27th June, Monday 21st July, Tuesday 22nd July